Tagore Ward, Rajput Colony SEONI (M.P)

Affiliated by-CBSE, New Delhi
Affiliation No.1030442
School code-14310

Women Protection

According to the CBSE affiliation by laws school has to constitute a committee for protection of women and sexual harassment at the work place and to abide by the guidelines and norms by prescribed by the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India in W.P. Criminal No. 666-70 of 1992 Vishakha and other state of Rajasthan and other, delivered on 13/8/1987. NAME DESTINATION ADDRESS
1 Dr. Bindu Srivastava Chairman Principal Arunanchal Public School, Rajput Colony, Taigore ward, Seoni (M.P.)
2 Mrs. Aruna Agrawal Secretary Manager, Arunanchal Public School, Rajput Colony, Taigore ward, Seoni (M.P.)
3 Mrs. Rajni Tiwari Jt. Secretary Forest Quarter Katangi Road, Seoni(M.P.)
4 Mrs. Sandhaya Khandait Member Near Math Mandir, Katangi Road, Seoni (M.P.)
5 Mr. G. P. Shrivastava Member Behind Kali Mandir, Near Barghat Road,Seoni (M.P.)
6 Mrs. Shyama Lakhera Member C/o Shri P. C. Lakhera Mahavir Ward, Chhota Jain Mandir, Seoni (M,P.)
7 Mr. Ram Ku. Rai Member Om Enterprises, Durga Chowk, Seoni (M.P.)
8 Mr. Piyush Sharma Member Ambika Coloni near filter plant, Seoni (M.P.)

The Arunanchal Public School took shape in 1984, with the long march to independence over and need for young educated citizens to take India into the future. Guided by the cause of pioneering quality education for India's deserving young minds, the society emmarked on establishing a premier school in the country.
From the school established in 1984 the APS family has today grown to a movement within the Dist. SEONI and STATE. And school bears the same mark of quality be it in the high standards of education, infrastructure of the facilities provided to nurture the young minds.
Notice Board
Welcome To New Session 2016-17
You are invited in our Memorable Annual Day Celebration 2017 on 25 January 2017 at 3:00 P.M. in the school Premises
Dr.Rama Shankar Agrawal(Chairman), International Education Excellence Award with Gold Medal by the GLOBAL ACHIEVERS FOUNDATION for Outstanding Achievements and Remarkable role in the field of education on the occasion of international, summit on individual contribution for international Integration & World Peace On 9th February, 2018 At Bangkok(Thailand)
Declared summer vacation start will be on 1st May 2018 to 10th June 2018. School open will be on 11th june 2018.




Arunanchal Public School
SeerDiwan, TagoreWard
Rajput Colony

© Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved By Arunachal Public School
Website Designed By : Aone Web Media